Sleeves and updates!

17 11 2016

img_9866Today I discovered all my bad habits from years of interactive whiteboards! Sleeves designed to touch the board, hands leaning against the board, pointing at objects, gesturing, hips rubbing the board as I avoid treading on the wee ones on the carpet! Ooops! And when the board says 10 touches, it means it… 10 touches to rub out!

Today I tried out handwriting… although this proved difficult as a windows 10 update covered my pen toolbar with its own toolbar! (Something to google!)  Luckily I like blue pen! I used the replay handwriting site linked here, and it worked a dream. My dilemma at the moment is that it feels better to write with my finger, but that goes against everything I believe in modelling correct pencil grip at all times. Hmmm. One to ponder over.

http://www.ictgames.com/writingRepeater/

 

img_9856

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

