not long until the Scottish Learning Festival… Yikes!!!

15 09 2009

Yikes indeed, I found out the second seminar I am running at the Scottish Learning Festival is fully booked and more people are trying to get into it…. (Big Gulp!) I have not had the courage to look at my first one to see if it too is busy!

Anyway- I hope to see you there- as almost everything on my blog is about technowellies or Interactive whiteboards. Both my presentations will be on this blog after the event too.

http://www.ltscotland.org.uk/slf/chooseseminars/a1c.asp

http://www.ltscotland.org.uk/slf/chooseseminars/f1h.asp

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

