Inspiring ten minute tasks

9 09 2009

Do you have some of those staff who always complain there is never enough time?

Not enough time to work through manuals…

Not enough time to get to grips with new software…

Not enough time to play…

ย ten minute task

Well I hope these will help. They are a series of ten minute tasks to do on the whiteboard. print them out, laminate and bind… and give to a new teacher. Let them use them to learn the software, convert from Studio or Primary to Inspire or update skills.

Actions

Information

4 responses

12 09 2009
Rosie MacAlpine

Fab idea Alison! Looking forward to sharing these with teachers (crediting you + your blog of course ๐Ÿ™‚ )

12 09 2009
Melissa Edwards

Thanks for sharing these great ideas. I can’t wait to share them with teachers at my school. ๐Ÿ™‚

31 01 2010
Pam Thompson

We’ve just installed ActivInspire so they will come in very useful. Thanks for sharing!

2 02 2010
Rae McDonald

I would just like to thank you for these! I’m a relative newbie to the ActivInspire software, and I’m going to work my way through these to familiarise myself – thank you!

Leave a Reply

