shortlisted!!

14 08 2009

Wahoo!- Great news, I have just found out that the safe cycling flipcharts I made in partnership with Promethean and Argyll and Bute Council, have been shortlisted for the Scottish transport awards…  in the technology and innovation section. I am really chuffed as this is my first time making flipcharts for anyone other then myself. I think they might appear on Promethean planet soon and that they will be demonstrated at the Scottish Learning Festival. Schools in Argyll and Bute have been trying them out and love them, so I am one happy lady!bike

Actions

Information

One response

11 09 2009
The Planet Team

Hi Alison.

Great work with the flipcharts for Scottish Cycle Training Scheme!

These are now live on Promethean Planet and can be viewed at http://www.prometheanplanet.com/scts

Leave a Reply

