This is what it’s all about…

2 06 2009

Last night, late, I came across this website. I had checked out my blog, followed a link and ended up at this site, which is what I believe the net is all about. Its a video periodic table, with video links about all the elements. Now I could have made this myself, butI didn’t. I could have searched for this, but I didnt. I stumbled across a gem due to the generosity of the creators and my own natural curiosity ( of which I have plenty). Without these two qualities, the Internet would not be the fantastic place it is.  So long live curiosity and generosity, and thanks to Nottingham University.chem

http://www.periodicvideos.com

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

