NO UNDO!!!!!

21 04 2009

Oh dear, I am well out of my comfort zone… I can use a flip camera, (4 buttons). I can program a bee-bot (7 buttons). I love Activ inspire and am getting on well converting to Office 2007….. but sharepoint…. There is no undo button (AGGGH!)  Trying to create a manual for staff how to use our new learning gateway is stretching me… to my mental limits. I am finding it a bit like reports though- the house is tidier as I am using avoidance tactics. I even have a new Heater flower bed! If only i could undo…..  I will keep you posted, if I manage to get past the fron cover graphics (more avoidance!!)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

