Alpha inventions

15 04 2009

alphainventions

I love stats, and, as I am little competative, I love looking at my stats. I enjoy seeing which posts are the  most popular, which links are used the most and where viewers come from. Today I found an incoming link (or 20) from Alphainventions. It seems this is a site which shows updated blogs in realtime, generating lots more viewers. To be honest, I am not quite sure how it works, but it was good fun looking on the site at other blogs!

http://alphainventions.com/

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

