twitter ….

23 01 2009

and so I am tweeting…. tentatively I must admit, but tweeting all the same! Following, being followed and tweeting…. Not sure why, bt I already feel like part of a community, and isnt that what us ‘teachers’ like?

I’m learning lots too- something else we teachers like!- learning all sorts of things I didnt even know I didnt know.

 

Can I maintain my enthusiasm? Time will tell, as will the followers and followees I have. depends what opportunites I get and are able to give. Bt for the time being, I am enjoying it.

 

 http://allwhowonder.wordpress.com/2009/01/22/tweet-tweet/

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

